The Board

The current Trustees were elected at the Annual General Meeting of members held on 19 March 2017


  • Nicola Livingston (Chair)
  • Brian Mark (Co Vice Chair) and (Delegate to the Board Of Deputies)
  • David Kaplan (Co Vice Chair)
  • Harvey Kaplan (Hon Secretary)
  • Alan Kay (Hon Treasurer)
  • Simon Dover
  • Paul Moron

If you wish to contact any of the trustees use our  CONTACT form or send an email to